Invitation to the launch of the Open Access Books Network

Abstract 0

You are cordially invited to the launch of the Open Access Books Network.  The Open Access Books Network (OABN) is founded by members of OAPEN, OPERAS, ScholarLed and SPARC Europe and it is a space for passionate conversations about Open Access books. We will host online events, publish blogs, share details of conferences and webinars, and upload readings about Open Access books alongside a lively discussion forum. Join us on September 15th at 4PM BST/5 PM CEST/11AM ET for a live conversation...

From the same authors

On the same subjects

Similar documents

Within the same disciplines