Séminaire de la FISIER - La renaissance dans le jeu video

Abstract 0

La prochaine session du séminaire virtuel international de la FISIER ReNoV/ReNeW aura lieu le mardi 2 avril 2024 à 11h-14h (New York) / 16h-19h (Londres) / 17h-20h (Paris)   The next session of FISIER's online international seminar ReNoV / ReNeW  will take place on Tuesday, April 2, 2024  at 11am-2pm (NY) / 4-7pm (London) / 5-8pm (Paris)  Programme || Program Massimo Riva    (Brown University)   Simulating the Past. A Media-Archaeology Perspective   In this presentation, I will describe the ...

document thumbnail

From the same authors

On the same subjects

Within the same disciplines

Export in